1 Comment

Inspiration

Inspiration. Everyone needs it. Everyone gives it. Some wait patiently for it while others have a seemingly endless supply. Whether you realize it or not, you are inspiring others. Some are inspired to imitate you while others may be inspired to avoid you. It is possible to inspire others in the negative sense while simultaneously inspiring them in a positive way in other realms.

The inspiration I have found for starting this blog comes from my little sister. I, in no way, consider myself a writer in the sense of being an ‘author’. I do have the ability to communicate, though, and quite effectively at that. Writing is good for the soul, a creative outlet that some benefit from enormously.  I think I may be one of them. I am not making any promises, as someone else I know recently told me, (;-/) but this is a place to share inspiration….because….we ALL inspire one another.

Inspiring one another.

One comment on “Inspiration

  1. I feel all warm and fuzzy inside right now Hev. This blog just thrills me to no end! You have always been a tremendous inspiration to me, and I am now EXTREMELY anxious to see your spirit flows into words. It IS right to write!!! I love you!!

Leave a comment